.

You Review It: Rochester's Dessert Oasis

Tell us what you think of this local business by leaving a review on their Patch directory listing.

The Rochester Patch directory is filled with objective information about hundreds of local businesses, but there's also room for you to tell your neighbors – and the businesses – what you think about their services and products. 

Today, we're asking customers of Dessert Oasis in downtown Rochester to share a review.

You'd be surprised how interested others are in what you have to say. So click the link and tell us what you think! 

JEREMY WATTERS - MAX BROOCK REALTORS April 01, 2013 at 04:14 PM
If you are out on the town and get a craving you have to stop by the Dessert Oasis. Their cookies are amazing and I love taking the family there so that we all can share each others favorite treats. Great atmosphere and great desserts. Definately worth checking out!
Jason Alexander (Editor) April 01, 2013 at 04:24 PM
Everything looks delicious!
Erin April 01, 2013 at 11:01 PM
A must-do stop on Main Street. Great service, treats and non-dairy alternatives for hot drinks. Awesome!
Meredith McCutcheon April 02, 2013 at 12:29 AM
Can't wait to try it!
Linda April 02, 2013 at 12:31 PM
It's wonderful! Delicious desserts, fabulous hot cocoa and coffee! The atmosphere and comfortable seating make you want to stay for the top-notch entertainment!
Mary Lou Carney April 02, 2013 at 04:08 PM
I love their Mexican Mocha. The coffee shop takes me back to the days of old coffee houses where you could feel comfortable sitting around talking to friends and enjoy some music.
Lauren Bauer April 02, 2013 at 04:31 PM
They have the best cheesecake I have ever tasted....all handmade. There are several different varieties to choose from, including chocolate peanut butter. It is my first choice for dessert in Rochester.
Susan M. April 02, 2013 at 09:52 PM
WHAT?!?!?!?! They have a Mexican Mocha?!?!? Oh, now I MUST stop in and try this place!!! Oh how I miss Mexican Mocha!!
Meredith McCutcheon April 02, 2013 at 11:19 PM
OK. Seriously, I'm going tomorrow. :)
Sofia April 05, 2013 at 12:22 PM
They KNOW how to brew goood coffee! Best coffee around Michigan!

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something